Latest News

All or Nothing - new album launch gigs

(March 18, 2016)

Absolutely thrilled to tell you that All or Nothing, my new album based on the Billie Holiday songbook and our lovely gigs dedicated to Billie, is out very very soon. It features the most fantastic musicians who have been a joy to work with:

  • Mark Edwards (piano)
  • Janette Mason (piano)
  • Pete Maxfield (double bass)
  • Ben Reynolds (drums and percussion)
  • Lee Goodall (alto sax)
  • James McMillan (flugelhorn, trumpet)
  • Guillermo Rozenthuler (guitar, vocals)

The ever wonderful Liane Carroll and James McMillan (quietmoney studios) produced, cajoled and supported all the way through. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart, to everyone involved.

We are having launch gigs in London, Brighton and the Isle of Wight.

Updating the website now with these gigs. I do expect them to sell out so please get your tickets in good time. I can't wait to share the new album with you.

Thank you as always for your support.

Click here to return to the News page