Latest News

About to go in to the Recording Studio...

(December 05, 2015)

As already announced, we are about to make a new album. Such an exciting and creative time. I will have the privilege of working with some fabulous musicians, including:

  • Mark Edwards (piano)
  • Janette Mason (piano)
  • Pete Maxfield (double bass)
  • Ben Reynolds (drums)
  • Lee Goodall (saxes)
  • Guillermo Rozenthuler (guitar and voice)
  • Liane Carroll (production, voice, and general joy-giving)
  • James Mcmillan (production & horns)

This album is going to be special! Watch this space for sample tracks and launch gig news coming soon.

Click here to return to the News page